This is a walkthrough because that Shai Utoh Shrine in The Legend the Zelda: Breath of the Wild (BotW). This shrine"s location and puzzle solution, and how to obtain the concealed treasure chest have the right to all be found here.

You are watching: Breath of the wild shai utoh shrine

How to discover Shai Utoh Shrine

You can discover the shrine behind Lakeside Stable in ~ the base of Ubota Point in ~ a cavern with a breakable wall surface of rock.

Shai Utoh Shrine location

Shai Utoh Shrine Rewards

Shai Utoh Shrine Rewards
Traveler"s Sword Ancient Core Spirit Orb

Shai Utoh Shrine Walkthrough

Shrine solution 1 2 3 4 5
Use Stasis come lock the ramp in place and climb the platform.
Lock the next ramp in ar to climb the upper right platform.Open the chest to get a Traveler"s Sword.
Use Magenesis ~ above the chest and also drop that close come the upper left platform.Stand ~ above the appropriate side that the ramp and also lock that in place with Stasis to reach the top left platform.Use Magnesis on the chest to lug it approximately the platform and also bring it to the end of the room near the ramp.
Bring the ramp down so the it get the upper ramp towards the shrine.Use Magnesis ~ above the chest and also place that on the ramp come lock it in place.
Head up and use Stasis top top the next ramp to reach the shrine.Inspect the shrine because that a Spirit Orb.

How to obtain the endowment in Shai Utoh Shrine

Chest location just how to uncover
Use Magnesis ~ above the chest and hold up as high together possible.
Drop that on the opposite next of the ramp to launch attach towards the ago platform.

See more: How Many Subshells In N=5 - And How Many Orbitals Are In The N = 5 Shell

Open the chest come receive an old Core.

BotW Shrine Walkthroughs

All Shrine Walkthroughs

great Plateau shrines
Oman Au Shrine Ja Baij Shrine
Owa Daim Shrine Keh Namut Shrine
Akkala temples
Dah Hesho Shrine Katosa Aug Shrine
Ke"nai Shakah Shrine Ritaag Zumo Shrine
Tu Ka"loh Shrine Tutsuwa Nima Shrine
Ze Kasho Shrine Zuna Kai Shrine
main Shrines
Dah Kaso Shrine Kaam Ya"tak Shrine
Katah Chuki Shrine Namika Ozz Shrine
Noya Neha Shrine Rota Ooh Shrine
Saas Ko"sah Shrine Wahgo Katta Shrine
Dueling Peaks shrines
Bosh Kala Shrine Ree Dahee Shrine
Ha Dahamar Shrine Ta"loh Naeg Shrine
Toto Sah Shrine Shee Vaneer Shrine
Shee Venath Shrine Hila Rao Shrine
Lakna Rokee Shrine -
Eldin temples
Daqa Koh Shrine Gorae Torr Shrine
Kayra Mah Shrine Mo"a Keet Shrine
Qua Raym Shrine Sah Dahaj Shrine
Shae Mo"sah Shrine Shora Hah Shrine
Tah Muhl Shrine -
Faron temples
Kah Yah Shrine Korgu Chideh Shrine
Muwo Jeem Shrine Qukah Nata Shrine
Shai Utoh Shrine Shoda Sah Shrine
Tawa Jinn Shrine Yah Rin Shrine
Gerudo temples
Joloo Nah Shrine Keeha Yoog Shrine
Kema Kosassa Shrine Kuh Takkar Shrine
Sasa Kai Shrine Sho Dantu Shrine
Hateno shrines
Kam Urog Shrine Dow Na"eh Shrine
Myahm Agana Shrine Chaas Qeta Shrine
Mezza Lo Shrine Tahno O"ah Shrine
Jitan Sa"mi Shrine -
Hebra temples
Dunba Taag Shrine Gee Ha"rah Shrine
Goma Asaagh Shrine Hia Miu Shrine
Lanno Kooh Shrine Maka Rah Shrine
Mozo Shenno Shrine Qaza Tokki Shrine
Rin Oyaa Shrine Rok Uwog Shrine
Sha Gehma Shrine Shada Naw Shrine
Lake shrines
Ishto Soh Shrine Ka"o Makagh Shrine
Pumaag Nitae Shrine Shae Katha Shrine
Shoqa Tatone Shrine Ya Naga Shrine
Shai Yota Shrine Dagah Keek Shrine
Sheh Rata Shrine -
Lanayru shrines
Daka Tuss Shrine Kaya Wan Shrine
Soh Kofi Shrine Ne"ez Yohma Shrine
Kah Mael Shrine Rucco Maag Shrine
Shai Yota Shrine Dagah Keek Shrine
Sheh Rata Shrine -
Eldin shrines
Mo"a Keet Shrine Sah Dahaj Shrine
Tah Muhl Shrine Qua Raym Shrine
Shae Mo"sah Shrine Daqa Koh Shrine
Kayra Mah Shrine Shora Hah Shrine
Gorae Torr Shrine -
Ridgeland shrines
Maag No"rah Shrine Mijah Rokee Shrine
Mogg Latan Shrine Shae Loya Shrine
Sheem Dagoze Shrine Toh Yahsa Shrine
Zalta Wa Shrine -
Tabantha shrines
Akh Va"quot Shrine Bareeda Naag Shrine
Kah Okeo Shrine Sha Warvo Shrine
Tena Ko"sah Shrine Voo Lota Shrine
Wasteland temples
Jee Noh Shrine Kay Noh Shrine
Dila Maag Shrine Daqo Chisay Shrine
Korsh O"hu Shrine Dako Tah Shrine
Kema Zoos Shrine Misae Suma Shrine
Tho Kayu Shrine Hawa Koth Shrine
Raqa Zunzo Shrine Suma Sahma Shrine
Woodland temples
Daag Chokah Shrine Keo Ruug Shrine
Ketoh Wawai Shrine Kuhn Sidajj Shrine
Maag Halan Shrine Mirro Shaz Shrine
Monya Toma Shrine Rona Kachta Shrine
DLC temples
Etsu Korima Shrine Kamia Omuna Shrine
Rinu Honika Shrine Sharo Lun Shrine
Kia Toza Shrine Kee Dafunia Shrine
Mah Eliya Shrine Sato Koda Shrine
Shira Gomar Shrine Noe Rajee Shrine
Keive Tala Shrine Kihiro Moh Shrine
Takama Shiri Shrine -